Your Smile (Part 14)

March 30, 2012 at 4:39 PM Leave a comment

Author : Cho Haneul (Kyula88)
Type      : Chapters/Series
Genre    : Romance, Sad Romance, Life, Drama

 

Cast :
– Cho Kyuhyun
– Choi Sooyoung
– Choi Siwon
– Kim Taeyeon
– Seo Joohyun

____________________________

 

Sooyoung couldn’t believe what she was seeing now. Kyuhyun, her namjachingu was kissing with Seohyun. She blinked her eyes for a couple times, hoping that is all just her imagination. But how many times she blinked her eyes, everything is not gonna change.

Tears started to fall from her eyes, without she could control it.

 

*****

 

(Kyuhyun’s POV)

I push Seohyun immediately. I still couldn’t believe that she kissed me just now.

“Yaaa! What was that for?” I asked her with a loud tone.

“Oppa, you know that I still love you right? And it’s not gonna change.” Said Seohyun. And then she begins to cry.

“And you also know that I have a yeojachingu now. But why did you still kiss me? You’re really changed Seohyun. I feel like I don’t know you anymore.” I said to her and then I turn around.

For me to surprise,  I see Sooyoung standing not far from me and Seohyun. I can see that her eyes are red, She’s crying…

I think she saw what was happening just now.

Now, I feel bad for her. I knew that I had hurt her feelings.

“Sooyoung-ah, I can explain everything.” I said to her while im walking toward her.

Before I can reach her, she run away from me while she’s still crying.

(Kyuhyun’s POV End)

 

 

*****

 

 

(Sooyoung’s POV)

“Sooyoung-ah wait…!!” Shouted Kyuhyun while he’s chasing me.

I don’t care at all and keep running from him. I feel disappointed, really disappointed with Kyuhyun. How could him did that to me. He said that he loved me.. he said that im the only one for him…

Was that just a lie??

Kyuhyun holds my hand tightly, not wanting to let it go.

“Yaa let me go! I don’t want to hear anything from you. Neo, neo jeongmal napeun saram.”

“Please Sooyoung! Please let me explain everything to you! It’s not like what you think.” Said Kyuhyun while he’s still holding my hands.

I give up and let him explain everything. Because eventhough I still mad and disappointed with him, but I really want to know what was exactly happened.

He takes me to a nearby park. We sit side by side on the bench, and then Kyuhyun starts the explanation to me.

“I didn’t expect that Seohyun would kiss me. I also surprised, same like you.” Explained Kyuhyun to me.

I just stay quiet, listening to his explanation.

“Mianhe… I really didn’t mean to hurt you. You should know that I don’t love her anymore. Please trust me Sooyoung-ah!” Said Kyuhyun as he’s looking at me, I can see the honesty in his eyes.

I touch his hands softly, and then I look into his eyes.

“I trust you Kyuhyun-ah… I trust you.” I said to him while im still holding his hands.

“Jeongmal?” He asked me happily.

I just nod and give him a smile. Kyuhyun hugs me tightly and he keep saying gomawo to me.

“Gomawo Sooyoung-ah, gomawo…”

“Ne..ne.. Cheonmaneyo Kyuhyun-ah.” I said while im hugging him back.

(Sooyoung’s POV End)

 

 

*****

 

 

_AT KYUHYUN’S CAMPUS_

Sooyoung walked along in the Shinwa campus’s corridor. She came there to meet someone.

Anii, not Kyuhyun…  She didn’t come there to meet Kyuhyun. But she came there to meet someone who’s brothering her mind lately.

Doesn’t take long for Sooyoung to find that person. Because not long after her search, she met that person when she climbed the stairs.

Seohyun looks surprised when she saw Sooyoung standing right infront of her.

Sooyoung looked at her sharply and without any expression. “I need to talk to you.” Said Sooyoung.

Seohyun frowned for awhile before she answer Sooyoung. “Ok.” Replied her shortly.

They stood side by side, facing the large window that are near the stairs. The condition of that place was very quiet, because the lesson was over a while ago.

“What do you want to talk about? Faster please! Im busy you know!” Said Seohyun in a curt tone.

Sooyoung tried to hold her emotion.

“This is about Kyuhyun…” Sooyoung paused for awhile before she continue her sentence.

“I want you to stay away from him!” Said Sooyoung again.

“WAE?!” Asked Seohyun in a loud tone.

“Because he is my boyfriend. And I don’t like to see him together with you.”

“Ok, let me tell you something. Kyuhyun oppa is MINE. You get that!” Said Seohyun.

“So, You can’t keep telling me what to do!” Added her again.

Sooyoung couldn’t hold her emotion anymore. Without her realized her hands was stuck on Seohyun’s cheeks.

“YAAAA! WHAT THE HELL WAS THAT?!” Shouted Seohyun angrily, while she touched her red cheek slowly.

“I think you deserved that. You should know that Kyuhyun isn’t yours. He doesn’t belong to anyone, but he belongs to himself.”

“I think you should face the truth that Kyuhyun doesn’t love you anymore, he is my boyfriend now.” Added Sooyoung as she looked at Seohyun.

“It’s all because of you!” Seohyun blamed Sooyoung.

“It wouldn’t end like this if you didn’t come to Kyuhyun’s life. You made him leave me. And after what you did, now you’re telling me to stay away from him? Neo jeongmal napeun yeoja, Sooyoung-ssi!”

“And just so you know, im not gonna let you to be together with him! I’ll make him come back to me.” Said Seohyun, and then she walked away from Sooyoung.

When Seohyun was about to going down the stairs, Sooyoung grabbed her wrist.

“And just so you know too… im not gonna let that happen.” Said Sooyoung with a cold tone to her.

Sooyoung’s word made Seohyun even more emotion. Unconsciously, Seohyun pushed Sooyoung , who was walking down the stairs.

Sooyoung’s body was falling down from the stairs. Her body hit the floor hardly, not long after that blood began to pouring from Sooyoung’s wounded head.

 

 

*****

 

(Kyuhyun’s POV)

Im looking for Sooyoung now. Because Siwon said to me that he saw Sooyoung in this campus. Honestly, im really curious about what is Sooyoung doing here. And I don’t know why, but I feel like something bad is gonna happen.

I tried to call her for several times, but she didn’t pick up her phone.

When Im walking near the stairs to the 3rd floor. I vaguely hear Sooyoung shouting. Im so panic and immediately run to that voice.

“SOOYOUNG…!!!” I run to her immediately.

Sooyoung is lying unconsciously on the floor with blood flowing from her head. I look at the stairs, and for me to surprise, I see Seohyun standing over the top stairs.

“Seohyun… ottohke?” I said in disbelief tone.

“Oppa… Kyuhyun oppa… I didn’t mean to..” sobbed Seohyun. She seems so panic.

Im carrying Sooyoung’s body and immediately take her away to the hospital. Ignoring Seohyun who is standing froze on the top of the stairs.

 

 

*****

 

_AT THE HOSPITAL_

Siwon and I are waiting for Sooyoung in the hospital. We are so worried about Sooyoung. I don’t know what will happen to me if something bad happen to her. Sooyoung is my life… she’s my everything and I don’t want to lose her…

“Siwon, manhe…”

Siwon turns his head to face me. “Why did you say sorry?”

“It’s all because of me. I couldn’t protect her.” I said to him. Without I can hold it, tears starts to fall from my eyes.

Siwon rubbed my shoulder to comfort me.

“Don’t blame yourself! It wasn’t your fault, it was an accident.” Siwon Comforted me.

 

“Oppadeul…!”

Both of us turn our head. We see Taeyeon is running toward us. I can see that she is crying.

“Oppa.. how is Sooyoung?” Asked Taeyeon after she could manage her breathing.

Siwon tells Taeyeon to sit. And then, he explains everything to Taeyeon.

“Omo… Sooyoungie… Why did Sooyoung should expecience that?” Sobbed Taeyeon.

We continue to waiting for her in the quiet situation. All of us are worried about Sooyoung. We hope she will be fine and everything will back to normal.

 

_2 HOURS LATER_

After 2 hours, the doctor comes out from the operation room. We immediately stand up from our seat and walk toward the doctor.

“How’s she doctor? How’s Sooyoung?” I asked the doctor.

“Is she alright doctor?” Asked Taeyeon.

The doctor sighs and then he looks at us with a sorry stares. I feel like there was a knife stabbed my heart when the doctor said…

“We did our best. But Im sorry that she’s……”

“ANDWEEEE!!” Cried Taeyeon loudly after she heard what the doctor said.

Siwon hugs her immediately when she’s about to fall on the floor.

And i… I just stand there, not knowing what to do. I feel like I can’t breath anymore…

(Kyuhyun’s POV End)

 

 

-To Be Continued-

Annyeong yeorobun!😀
Well, it’s chapter 14 already🙂 it means one chapter left. Yeah, the ending is on chapter 15.
Since this story is going to be end soon, i really need your comment. Cause to honest, i don’t have much comment on this story😦 so saad…

maybe if i don’t have much comment, i’m going to protect the chapter 15. I only give the PW to people who already comment my story. So please leave your comment…

Entry filed under: Chaptered, Drama, English, FanFiction, Friendship, Life, PG, Romance, SNSD, Super Junior. Tags: .

[FF] Make Me Your Love, Not an Idol [Chapter 1/3] [FF] End of March

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Selamat datang di Miss Fanfiction, dunianya para Fanfiction Loverz...
Sekedar informasi kalau blog ini di buat pada tanggal 29 July 2011 dan di buat khusus untuk para kalian yang punya hobi nulis FF ataupun suka baca FF.

Blog Stats

  • 513,030 hits

Day by Day

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

❖ Folder ❖

Recent Posts

Affiliation

Kodak Loverz Indo Boyfriend Indonesia Shawol - ELF Indo Breathe Park Jiyeon FanFiction Korean Fanfiction Indo Korean Indo Zone : Life Love happiness 501Island 우리 Dream World Indonesia Fanfiction Kpop Quinnie’s Rainbow yoonfany Shivia_Khea World Komunitas Pecinta Korea SMTown Lovers Indonesia

Join Us on Facebook

Don’t be a Plagiarism…;)

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 184 other followers


